Special Messages From Pastor John North

Sunday, May 1, 2020 - Mother's Day

Scroll down to view previous messages

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020 (Easter Sunday)

Friday, April 10, 2020 (Communion)

Sunday, April 5, 2020 (Palm Sunday)

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Wednesday, May 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

ADDRESS

2062 Highway 70 N

Rogersville, TN  37857

Telephone:  (423) 272-9116

Copyright 2018 Spires Chapel Baptist Church 

Site designed by Caney Creek Studio

z Caney_Creek_Studio w GLOW.png
  • Facebook Social Icon